General knowledge of Aruba

Mostly asked questions about Aruba

What is the capital city name of Aruba ?

How many state/provinces in Aruba ?

How many cities in Aruba ?

What is the currency code of Aruba ?

What is ISO2 of Aruba ?

What is ISO3 of Aruba ?

What is dialing/calling code of Aruba ?

What are the latitude and logitude of Aruba ?

What are geo coordinates of Aruba ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Aruba

All above asked questions are very important for everyone, to keep strong your general knowledge you must know the answers of all above questions. Our best database gives the answers of these questions, answer of first asked question is very simple Oranjestad is the capital city of Aruba. Second answer, there are 0 states in Aruba. Answer of 3rd questions is that there is only 0 cities in Aruba. Fourth asked question is about currency no doubt which is backbone of every country, so AWG is the currency code of Aruba its ISO2 is AW, as well as its ISO3 is ABW, and 297 is its phone/calling code. Last question is very important that's answer is mostly used to trace any country of the world on the google maps or other world map applications by their latitude and longitude which are also known as geo coordinates. The latitude and longitude of Aruba are null and null respectively, by using this information in world map applications you can get exact location of Aruba on world map with complete details as shown below in details.

Flag flag of AW
Country Name Aruba
Country Code (ISO3) ABW
Country Code (ISO2) AW
Capital City Oranjestad
Currency Code AWG
Dialing Code 297
Total States/Province 0
Total cities 0

All States/Provinces of Aruba and their cities

State No. State/Province No. of Cities
There is no any state of Aruba