General knowledge of Belgium

Mostly asked questions about Belgium

What is the capital city name of Belgium ?

How many state/provinces in Belgium ?

How many cities in Belgium ?

What is the currency code of Belgium ?

What is ISO2 of Belgium ?

What is ISO3 of Belgium ?

What is dialing/calling code of Belgium ?

What are the latitude and logitude of Belgium ?

What are geo coordinates of Belgium ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Belgium

All above asked questions are very important for everyone, to keep strong your general knowledge you must know the answers of all above questions. Our best database gives the answers of these questions, answer of first asked question is very simple Brussels is the capital city of Belgium. Second answer, there are 13 states in Belgium. Answer of 3rd questions is that there is only 550 cities in Belgium. Fourth asked question is about currency no doubt which is backbone of every country, so EUR is the currency code of Belgium its ISO2 is BE, as well as its ISO3 is BEL, and 32 is its phone/calling code. Last question is very important that's answer is mostly used to trace any country of the world on the google maps or other world map applications by their latitude and longitude which are also known as geo coordinates. The latitude and longitude of Belgium are 50.85045000 and 4.34878000 respectively, by using this information in world map applications you can get exact location of Belgium on world map with complete details as shown below in details.

Flag flag of BE
Country Name Belgium
Country Code (ISO3) BEL
Country Code (ISO2) BE
Capital City Brussels
Currency Code EUR
Dialing Code 32
Latitude 50.85045000
Longitude 4.34878000
Total States/Province 13
Total cities 550

All States/Provinces of Belgium and their cities

State No. State/Province No. of Cities
1 Antwerp 0
2 Brussels-Capital Region 1
3 East Flanders 0
4 Flanders 300
5 Flemish Brabant 0
6 Hainaut 0
7 Liège 0
8 Limburg 0
9 Luxembourg 0
10 Namur 0
11 Wallonia 249
12 Walloon Brabant 0
13 West Flanders 0