General knowledge of Bolivia

Mostly asked questions about Bolivia

What is the capital city name of Bolivia ?

How many state/provinces in Bolivia ?

How many cities in Bolivia ?

What is the currency code of Bolivia ?

What is ISO2 of Bolivia ?

What is ISO3 of Bolivia ?

What is dialing/calling code of Bolivia ?

What are the latitude and logitude of Bolivia ?

What are geo coordinates of Bolivia ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Bolivia

All above asked questions are very important for everyone, to keep strong your general knowledge you must know the answers of all above questions. Our best database gives the answers of these questions, answer of first asked question is very simple Sucre is the capital city of Bolivia. Second answer, there are 9 states in Bolivia. Answer of 3rd questions is that there is only 228 cities in Bolivia. Fourth asked question is about currency no doubt which is backbone of every country, so BOB is the currency code of Bolivia its ISO2 is BO, as well as its ISO3 is BOL, and 591 is its phone/calling code. Last question is very important that's answer is mostly used to trace any country of the world on the google maps or other world map applications by their latitude and longitude which are also known as geo coordinates. The latitude and longitude of Bolivia are -19.03332000 and -65.26274000 respectively, by using this information in world map applications you can get exact location of Bolivia on world map with complete details as shown below in details.

Flag flag of BO
Country Name Bolivia
Country Code (ISO3) BOL
Country Code (ISO2) BO
Capital City Sucre
Currency Code BOB
Dialing Code 591
Latitude -19.03332000
Longitude -65.26274000
Total States/Province 9
Total cities 228

All States/Provinces of Bolivia and their cities

State No. State/Province No. of Cities
1 Beni Department 17
2 Chuquisaca Department 15
3 Cochabamba Department 34
4 La Paz Department 43
5 Oruro Department 22
6 Pando Department 6
7 Potosí Department 26
8 Santa Cruz Department 54
9 Tarija Department 11