General knowledge of Brunei

Mostly asked questions about Brunei

What is the capital city name of Brunei ?

How many state/provinces in Brunei ?

How many cities in Brunei ?

What is the currency code of Brunei ?

What is ISO2 of Brunei ?

What is ISO3 of Brunei ?

What is dialing/calling code of Brunei ?

What are the latitude and logitude of Brunei ?

What are geo coordinates of Brunei ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Brunei

All above asked questions are very important for everyone, to keep strong your general knowledge you must know the answers of all above questions. Our best database gives the answers of these questions, answer of first asked question is very simple Bandar Seri Begawan is the capital city of Brunei. Second answer, there are 4 states in Brunei. Answer of 3rd questions is that there is only 9 cities in Brunei. Fourth asked question is about currency no doubt which is backbone of every country, so BND is the currency code of Brunei its ISO2 is BN, as well as its ISO3 is BRN, and 673 is its phone/calling code. Last question is very important that's answer is mostly used to trace any country of the world on the google maps or other world map applications by their latitude and longitude which are also known as geo coordinates. The latitude and longitude of Brunei are 4.89035000 and 114.94006000 respectively, by using this information in world map applications you can get exact location of Brunei on world map with complete details as shown below in details.

Flag flag of BN
Country Name Brunei
Country Code (ISO3) BRN
Country Code (ISO2) BN
Capital City Bandar Seri Begawan
Currency Code BND
Dialing Code 673
Latitude 4.89035000
Longitude 114.94006000
Total States/Province 4
Total cities 9

All States/Provinces of Brunei and their cities

State No. State/Province No. of Cities
1 Belait District 2
2 Brunei-Muara District 5
3 Temburong District 1
4 Tutong District 1