General knowledge of Cambodia

Mostly asked questions about Cambodia

What is the capital city name of Cambodia ?

How many state/provinces in Cambodia ?

How many cities in Cambodia ?

What is the currency code of Cambodia ?

What is ISO2 of Cambodia ?

What is ISO3 of Cambodia ?

What is dialing/calling code of Cambodia ?

What are the latitude and logitude of Cambodia ?

What are geo coordinates of Cambodia ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Cambodia

All above asked questions are very important for everyone, to keep strong your general knowledge you must know the answers of all above questions. Our best database gives the answers of these questions, answer of first asked question is very simple Phnom Penh is the capital city of Cambodia. Second answer, there are 23 states in Cambodia. Answer of 3rd questions is that there is only 106 cities in Cambodia. Fourth asked question is about currency no doubt which is backbone of every country, so KHR is the currency code of Cambodia its ISO2 is KH, as well as its ISO3 is KHM, and 855 is its phone/calling code. Last question is very important that's answer is mostly used to trace any country of the world on the google maps or other world map applications by their latitude and longitude which are also known as geo coordinates. The latitude and longitude of Cambodia are 11.56245000 and 104.91601000 respectively, by using this information in world map applications you can get exact location of Cambodia on world map with complete details as shown below in details.

Flag flag of KH
Country Name Cambodia
Country Code (ISO3) KHM
Country Code (ISO2) KH
Capital City Phnom Penh
Currency Code KHR
Dialing Code 855
Latitude 11.56245000
Longitude 104.91601000
Total States/Province 23
Total cities 106

All States/Provinces of Cambodia and their cities

State No. State/Province No. of Cities
1 Banteay Meanchey Province 5
2 Battambang Province 5
3 Kampong Cham Province 3
4 Kampong Chhnang Province 5
5 Kampong Speu Province 5
6 Kampot Province 9
7 Kandal Province 3
8 Kep Province 2
9 Koh Kong Province 5
10 Kratié Province 3
11 Mondulkiri Province 4
12 Oddar Meanchey Province 4
13 Pailin Province 2
14 Phnom Penh 8
15 Preah Vihear Province 7
16 Prey Veng Province 4
17 Pursat Province 6
18 Ratanakiri Province 9
19 Siem Reap Province 5
20 Sihanoukville Province 2
21 Stung Treng Province 3
22 Svay Rieng Province 2
23 Takéo Province 5