General knowledge of Chad

Mostly asked questions about Chad

What is the capital city name of Chad ?

How many state/provinces in Chad ?

How many cities in Chad ?

What is the currency code of Chad ?

What is ISO2 of Chad ?

What is ISO3 of Chad ?

What is dialing/calling code of Chad ?

What are the latitude and logitude of Chad ?

What are geo coordinates of Chad ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Chad

All above asked questions are very important for everyone, to keep strong your general knowledge you must know the answers of all above questions. Our best database gives the answers of these questions, answer of first asked question is very simple N'Djamena is the capital city of Chad. Second answer, there are 23 states in Chad. Answer of 3rd questions is that there is only 41 cities in Chad. Fourth asked question is about currency no doubt which is backbone of every country, so XAF is the currency code of Chad its ISO2 is TD, as well as its ISO3 is TCD, and 235 is its phone/calling code. Last question is very important that's answer is mostly used to trace any country of the world on the google maps or other world map applications by their latitude and longitude which are also known as geo coordinates. The latitude and longitude of Chad are null and null respectively, by using this information in world map applications you can get exact location of Chad on world map with complete details as shown below in details.

Flag flag of TD
Country Name Chad
Country Code (ISO3) TCD
Country Code (ISO2) TD
Capital City N'Djamena
Currency Code XAF
Dialing Code 235
Total States/Province 23
Total cities 41

All States/Provinces of Chad and their cities

State No. State/Province No. of Cities
1 Bahr el Gazel 1
2 Batha Region 2
3 Borkou 1
4 Ennedi Region 0
5 Ennedi-Est 0
6 Ennedi-Ouest 1
7 Guéra Region 3
8 Hadjer-Lamis 3
9 Kanem Region 1
10 Lac Region 1
11 Logone Occidental Region 4
12 Logone Oriental Region 3
13 Mandoul Region 3
14 Mayo-Kebbi Est Region 3
15 Mayo-Kebbi Ouest Region 2
16 Moyen-Chari Region 2
17 N'Djamena 0
18 Ouaddaï Region 3
19 Salamat Region 1
20 Sila Region 1
21 Tandjilé Region 3
22 Tibesti Region 1
23 Wadi Fira Region 2