General knowledge of Comoros

Mostly asked questions about Comoros

What is the capital city name of Comoros ?

How many state/provinces in Comoros ?

How many cities in Comoros ?

What is the currency code of Comoros ?

What is ISO2 of Comoros ?

What is ISO3 of Comoros ?

What is dialing/calling code of Comoros ?

What are the latitude and logitude of Comoros ?

What are geo coordinates of Comoros ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Comoros

All above asked questions are very important for everyone, to keep strong your general knowledge you must know the answers of all above questions. Our best database gives the answers of these questions, answer of first asked question is very simple Moroni is the capital city of Comoros. Second answer, there are 3 states in Comoros. Answer of 3rd questions is that there is only 88 cities in Comoros. Fourth asked question is about currency no doubt which is backbone of every country, so KMF is the currency code of Comoros its ISO2 is KM, as well as its ISO3 is COM, and 269 is its phone/calling code. Last question is very important that's answer is mostly used to trace any country of the world on the google maps or other world map applications by their latitude and longitude which are also known as geo coordinates. The latitude and longitude of Comoros are -11.70216000 and 43.25506000 respectively, by using this information in world map applications you can get exact location of Comoros on world map with complete details as shown below in details.

Flag flag of KM
Country Name Comoros
Country Code (ISO3) COM
Country Code (ISO2) KM
Capital City Moroni
Currency Code KMF
Dialing Code 269
Latitude -11.70216000
Longitude 43.25506000
Total States/Province 3
Total cities 88

All States/Provinces of Comoros and their cities

State No. State/Province No. of Cities
1 Anjouan 41
2 Grande Comore 40
3 Mohéli 7