General knowledge of Croatia (Hrvatska)

Mostly asked questions about Croatia (Hrvatska)

What is the capital city name of Croatia (Hrvatska) ?

How many state/provinces in Croatia (Hrvatska) ?

How many cities in Croatia (Hrvatska) ?

What is the currency code of Croatia (Hrvatska) ?

What is ISO2 of Croatia (Hrvatska) ?

What is ISO3 of Croatia (Hrvatska) ?

What is dialing/calling code of Croatia (Hrvatska) ?

What are the latitude and logitude of Croatia (Hrvatska) ?

What are geo coordinates of Croatia (Hrvatska) ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Croatia (Hrvatska)

All above asked questions are very important for everyone, to keep strong your general knowledge you must know the answers of all above questions. Our best database gives the answers of these questions, answer of first asked question is very simple Zagreb is the capital city of Croatia (Hrvatska). Second answer, there are 20 states in Croatia (Hrvatska). Answer of 3rd questions is that there is only 664 cities in Croatia (Hrvatska). Fourth asked question is about currency no doubt which is backbone of every country, so HRK is the currency code of Croatia (Hrvatska) its ISO2 is HR, as well as its ISO3 is HRV, and 385 is its phone/calling code. Last question is very important that's answer is mostly used to trace any country of the world on the google maps or other world map applications by their latitude and longitude which are also known as geo coordinates. The latitude and longitude of Croatia (Hrvatska) are 45.81444000 and 15.97798000 respectively, by using this information in world map applications you can get exact location of Croatia (Hrvatska) on world map with complete details as shown below in details.

Flag flag of HR
Country Name Croatia (Hrvatska)
Country Code (ISO3) HRV
Country Code (ISO2) HR
Capital City Zagreb
Currency Code HRK
Dialing Code 385
Latitude 45.81444000
Longitude 15.97798000
Total States/Province 20
Total cities 664

All States/Provinces of Croatia (Hrvatska) and their cities

State No. State/Province No. of Cities
1 Šibenik-Knin County 18
2 Bjelovar-Bilogora County 27
3 Brod-Posavina County 28
4 Dubrovnik-Neretva County 26
5 Istria County 56
6 Koprivnica-Križevci County 21
7 Krapina-Zagorje County 24
8 Lika-Senj County 10
9 Međimurje County 26
10 Osijek-Baranja County 61
11 Požega-Slavonia County 12
12 Primorje-Gorski Kotar County 54
13 Sisak-Moslavina County 24
14 Split-Dalmatia County 81
15 Varaždin County 29
16 Virovitica-Podravina County 19
17 Vukovar-Syrmia County 41
18 Zadar County 35
19 Zagreb 18
20 Zagreb County 54