General knowledge of Cuba

Mostly asked questions about Cuba

What is the capital city name of Cuba ?

How many state/provinces in Cuba ?

How many cities in Cuba ?

What is the currency code of Cuba ?

What is ISO2 of Cuba ?

What is ISO3 of Cuba ?

What is dialing/calling code of Cuba ?

What are the latitude and logitude of Cuba ?

What are geo coordinates of Cuba ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Cuba

All above asked questions are very important for everyone, to keep strong your general knowledge you must know the answers of all above questions. Our best database gives the answers of these questions, answer of first asked question is very simple Havana is the capital city of Cuba. Second answer, there are 16 states in Cuba. Answer of 3rd questions is that there is only 187 cities in Cuba. Fourth asked question is about currency no doubt which is backbone of every country, so CUP is the currency code of Cuba its ISO2 is CU, as well as its ISO3 is CUB, and 53 is its phone/calling code. Last question is very important that's answer is mostly used to trace any country of the world on the google maps or other world map applications by their latitude and longitude which are also known as geo coordinates. The latitude and longitude of Cuba are 23.13302000 and -82.38304000 respectively, by using this information in world map applications you can get exact location of Cuba on world map with complete details as shown below in details.

Flag flag of CU
Country Name Cuba
Country Code (ISO3) CUB
Country Code (ISO2) CU
Capital City Havana
Currency Code CUP
Dialing Code 53
Latitude 23.13302000
Longitude -82.38304000
Total States/Province 16
Total cities 187

All States/Provinces of Cuba and their cities

State No. State/Province No. of Cities
1 Artemisa Province 17
2 Camagüey Province 13
3 Ciego de Ávila Province 10
4 Cienfuegos Province 10
5 Granma Province 14
6 Guantánamo Province 6
7 Havana Province 13
8 Holguín Province 11
9 Isla de la Juventud 1
10 Las Tunas Province 7
11 Matanzas Province 18
12 Mayabeque Province 13
13 Pinar del Río Province 14
14 Sancti Spíritus Province 15
15 Santiago de Cuba Province 7
16 Villa Clara Province 18