General knowledge of Dominica

Mostly asked questions about Dominica

What is the capital city name of Dominica ?

How many state/provinces in Dominica ?

How many cities in Dominica ?

What is the currency code of Dominica ?

What is ISO2 of Dominica ?

What is ISO3 of Dominica ?

What is dialing/calling code of Dominica ?

What are the latitude and logitude of Dominica ?

What are geo coordinates of Dominica ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Dominica

All above asked questions are very important for everyone, to keep strong your general knowledge you must know the answers of all above questions. Our best database gives the answers of these questions, answer of first asked question is very simple Roseau is the capital city of Dominica. Second answer, there are 10 states in Dominica. Answer of 3rd questions is that there is only 17 cities in Dominica. Fourth asked question is about currency no doubt which is backbone of every country, so XCD is the currency code of Dominica its ISO2 is DM, as well as its ISO3 is DMA, and +1-767 is its phone/calling code. Last question is very important that's answer is mostly used to trace any country of the world on the google maps or other world map applications by their latitude and longitude which are also known as geo coordinates. The latitude and longitude of Dominica are 15.30174000 and -61.38808000 respectively, by using this information in world map applications you can get exact location of Dominica on world map with complete details as shown below in details.

Flag flag of DM
Country Name Dominica
Country Code (ISO3) DMA
Country Code (ISO2) DM
Capital City Roseau
Currency Code XCD
Dialing Code +1-767
Latitude 15.30174000
Longitude -61.38808000
Total States/Province 10
Total cities 17

All States/Provinces of Dominica and their cities

State No. State/Province No. of Cities
1 Saint Andrew Parish 4
2 Saint David Parish 2
3 Saint George Parish 1
4 Saint John Parish 1
5 Saint Joseph Parish 2
6 Saint Luke Parish 1
7 Saint Mark Parish 1
8 Saint Patrick Parish 2
9 Saint Paul Parish 2
10 Saint Peter Parish 1