General knowledge of Equatorial Guinea

Mostly asked questions about Equatorial Guinea

What is the capital city name of Equatorial Guinea ?

How many state/provinces in Equatorial Guinea ?

How many cities in Equatorial Guinea ?

What is the currency code of Equatorial Guinea ?

What is ISO2 of Equatorial Guinea ?

What is ISO3 of Equatorial Guinea ?

What is dialing/calling code of Equatorial Guinea ?

What are the latitude and logitude of Equatorial Guinea ?

What are geo coordinates of Equatorial Guinea ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Equatorial Guinea

All above asked questions are very important for everyone, to keep strong your general knowledge you must know the answers of all above questions. Our best database gives the answers of these questions, answer of first asked question is very simple Malabo is the capital city of Equatorial Guinea. Second answer, there are 9 states in Equatorial Guinea. Answer of 3rd questions is that there is only 24 cities in Equatorial Guinea. Fourth asked question is about currency no doubt which is backbone of every country, so XAF is the currency code of Equatorial Guinea its ISO2 is GQ, as well as its ISO3 is GNQ, and 240 is its phone/calling code. Last question is very important that's answer is mostly used to trace any country of the world on the google maps or other world map applications by their latitude and longitude which are also known as geo coordinates. The latitude and longitude of Equatorial Guinea are 3.75578000 and 8.78166000 respectively, by using this information in world map applications you can get exact location of Equatorial Guinea on world map with complete details as shown below in details.

Flag flag of GQ
Country Name Equatorial Guinea
Country Code (ISO3) GNQ
Country Code (ISO2) GQ
Capital City Malabo
Currency Code XAF
Dialing Code 240
Latitude 3.75578000
Longitude 8.78166000
Total States/Province 9
Total cities 24

All States/Provinces of Equatorial Guinea and their cities

State No. State/Province No. of Cities
1 Annobón Province 1
2 Bioko Norte Province 3
3 Bioko Sur Province 1
4 Centro Sur Province 3
5 Insular Region 0
6 Kié-Ntem Province 4
7 Litoral Province 6
8 Río Muni 0
9 Wele-Nzas Province 6