General knowledge of Estonia

Mostly asked questions about Estonia

What is the capital city name of Estonia ?

How many state/provinces in Estonia ?

How many cities in Estonia ?

What is the currency code of Estonia ?

What is ISO2 of Estonia ?

What is ISO3 of Estonia ?

What is dialing/calling code of Estonia ?

What are the latitude and logitude of Estonia ?

What are geo coordinates of Estonia ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Estonia

All above asked questions are very important for everyone, to keep strong your general knowledge you must know the answers of all above questions. Our best database gives the answers of these questions, answer of first asked question is very simple Tallinn is the capital city of Estonia. Second answer, there are 15 states in Estonia. Answer of 3rd questions is that there is only 162 cities in Estonia. Fourth asked question is about currency no doubt which is backbone of every country, so EUR is the currency code of Estonia its ISO2 is EE, as well as its ISO3 is EST, and 372 is its phone/calling code. Last question is very important that's answer is mostly used to trace any country of the world on the google maps or other world map applications by their latitude and longitude which are also known as geo coordinates. The latitude and longitude of Estonia are 59.43696000 and 24.75353000 respectively, by using this information in world map applications you can get exact location of Estonia on world map with complete details as shown below in details.

Flag flag of EE
Country Name Estonia
Country Code (ISO3) EST
Country Code (ISO2) EE
Capital City Tallinn
Currency Code EUR
Dialing Code 372
Latitude 59.43696000
Longitude 24.75353000
Total States/Province 15
Total cities 162

All States/Provinces of Estonia and their cities

State No. State/Province No. of Cities
1 Harju County 35
2 Hiiu County 1
3 Ida-Viru County 14
4 Järva County 7
5 Jõgeva County 5
6 Lääne County 7
7 Lääne-Viru County 20
8 Pärnu County 16
9 Põlva County 6
10 Rapla County 9
11 Saare County 7
12 Tartu County 16
13 Valga County 3
14 Võru County 8
15 Viljandi County 8