General knowledge of Fiji Islands

Mostly asked questions about Fiji Islands

What is the capital city name of Fiji Islands ?

How many state/provinces in Fiji Islands ?

How many cities in Fiji Islands ?

What is the currency code of Fiji Islands ?

What is ISO2 of Fiji Islands ?

What is ISO3 of Fiji Islands ?

What is dialing/calling code of Fiji Islands ?

What are the latitude and logitude of Fiji Islands ?

What are geo coordinates of Fiji Islands ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Fiji Islands

All above asked questions are very important for everyone, to keep strong your general knowledge you must know the answers of all above questions. Our best database gives the answers of these questions, answer of first asked question is very simple Suva is the capital city of Fiji Islands. Second answer, there are 19 states in Fiji Islands. Answer of 3rd questions is that there is only 20 cities in Fiji Islands. Fourth asked question is about currency no doubt which is backbone of every country, so FJD is the currency code of Fiji Islands its ISO2 is FJ, as well as its ISO3 is FJI, and 679 is its phone/calling code. Last question is very important that's answer is mostly used to trace any country of the world on the google maps or other world map applications by their latitude and longitude which are also known as geo coordinates. The latitude and longitude of Fiji Islands are -18.14161000 and 178.44149000 respectively, by using this information in world map applications you can get exact location of Fiji Islands on world map with complete details as shown below in details.

Flag flag of FJ
Country Name Fiji Islands
Country Code (ISO3) FJI
Country Code (ISO2) FJ
Capital City Suva
Currency Code FJD
Dialing Code 679
Latitude -18.14161000
Longitude 178.44149000
Total States/Province 19
Total cities 20

All States/Provinces of Fiji Islands and their cities

State No. State/Province No. of Cities
1 Ba 0
2 Bua 0
3 Cakaudrove 0
4 Central Division 6
5 Eastern Division 4
6 Kadavu 0
7 Lau 0
8 Lomaiviti 0
9 Macuata 0
10 Nadroga-Navosa 0
11 Naitasiri 0
12 Namosi 0
13 Northern Division 4
14 Ra 0
15 Rewa 0
16 Rotuma 0
17 Serua 0
18 Tailevu 0
19 Western Division 6