General knowledge of Gabon

Mostly asked questions about Gabon

What is the capital city name of Gabon ?

How many state/provinces in Gabon ?

How many cities in Gabon ?

What is the currency code of Gabon ?

What is ISO2 of Gabon ?

What is ISO3 of Gabon ?

What is dialing/calling code of Gabon ?

What are the latitude and logitude of Gabon ?

What are geo coordinates of Gabon ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Gabon

All above asked questions are very important for everyone, to keep strong your general knowledge you must know the answers of all above questions. Our best database gives the answers of these questions, answer of first asked question is very simple Libreville is the capital city of Gabon. Second answer, there are 9 states in Gabon. Answer of 3rd questions is that there is only 28 cities in Gabon. Fourth asked question is about currency no doubt which is backbone of every country, so XAF is the currency code of Gabon its ISO2 is GA, as well as its ISO3 is GAB, and 241 is its phone/calling code. Last question is very important that's answer is mostly used to trace any country of the world on the google maps or other world map applications by their latitude and longitude which are also known as geo coordinates. The latitude and longitude of Gabon are 0.39241000 and 9.45356000 respectively, by using this information in world map applications you can get exact location of Gabon on world map with complete details as shown below in details.

Flag flag of GA
Country Name Gabon
Country Code (ISO3) GAB
Country Code (ISO2) GA
Capital City Libreville
Currency Code XAF
Dialing Code 241
Latitude 0.39241000
Longitude 9.45356000
Total States/Province 9
Total cities 28

All States/Provinces of Gabon and their cities

State No. State/Province No. of Cities
1 Estuaire Province 3
2 Haut-Ogooué Province 5
3 Moyen-Ogooué Province 2
4 Ngounié Province 5
5 Nyanga Province 2
6 Ogooué-Ivindo Province 3
7 Ogooué-Lolo Province 2
8 Ogooué-Maritime Province 3
9 Woleu-Ntem Province 3