General knowledge of Guinea-Bissau

Mostly asked questions about Guinea-Bissau

What is the capital city name of Guinea-Bissau ?

How many state/provinces in Guinea-Bissau ?

How many cities in Guinea-Bissau ?

What is the currency code of Guinea-Bissau ?

What is ISO2 of Guinea-Bissau ?

What is ISO3 of Guinea-Bissau ?

What is dialing/calling code of Guinea-Bissau ?

What are the latitude and logitude of Guinea-Bissau ?

What are geo coordinates of Guinea-Bissau ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Guinea-Bissau

All above asked questions are very important for everyone, to keep strong your general knowledge you must know the answers of all above questions. Our best database gives the answers of these questions, answer of first asked question is very simple Bissau is the capital city of Guinea-Bissau. Second answer, there are 11 states in Guinea-Bissau. Answer of 3rd questions is that there is only 14 cities in Guinea-Bissau. Fourth asked question is about currency no doubt which is backbone of every country, so XOF is the currency code of Guinea-Bissau its ISO2 is GW, as well as its ISO3 is GNB, and 245 is its phone/calling code. Last question is very important that's answer is mostly used to trace any country of the world on the google maps or other world map applications by their latitude and longitude which are also known as geo coordinates. The latitude and longitude of Guinea-Bissau are null and null respectively, by using this information in world map applications you can get exact location of Guinea-Bissau on world map with complete details as shown below in details.

Flag flag of GW
Country Name Guinea-Bissau
Country Code (ISO3) GNB
Country Code (ISO2) GW
Capital City Bissau
Currency Code XOF
Dialing Code 245
Total States/Province 11
Total cities 14

All States/Provinces of Guinea-Bissau and their cities

State No. State/Province No. of Cities
1 Bafatá 2
2 Biombo Region 1
3 Bolama Region 2
4 Cacheu Region 2
5 Gabú Region 1
6 Leste Province 0
7 Norte Province 0
8 Oio Region 3
9 Quinara Region 1
10 Sul Province 0
11 Tombali Region 2