General knowledge of Kiribati

Mostly asked questions about Kiribati

What is the capital city name of Kiribati ?

How many state/provinces in Kiribati ?

How many cities in Kiribati ?

What is the currency code of Kiribati ?

What is ISO2 of Kiribati ?

What is ISO3 of Kiribati ?

What is dialing/calling code of Kiribati ?

What are the latitude and logitude of Kiribati ?

What are geo coordinates of Kiribati ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Kiribati

All above asked questions are very important for everyone, to keep strong your general knowledge you must know the answers of all above questions. Our best database gives the answers of these questions, answer of first asked question is very simple Tarawa is the capital city of Kiribati. Second answer, there are 3 states in Kiribati. Answer of 3rd questions is that there is only 38 cities in Kiribati. Fourth asked question is about currency no doubt which is backbone of every country, so AUD is the currency code of Kiribati its ISO2 is KI, as well as its ISO3 is KIR, and 686 is its phone/calling code. Last question is very important that's answer is mostly used to trace any country of the world on the google maps or other world map applications by their latitude and longitude which are also known as geo coordinates. The latitude and longitude of Kiribati are 1.32780000 and 172.97696000 respectively, by using this information in world map applications you can get exact location of Kiribati on world map with complete details as shown below in details.

Flag flag of KI
Country Name Kiribati
Country Code (ISO3) KIR
Country Code (ISO2) KI
Capital City Tarawa
Currency Code AUD
Dialing Code 686
Latitude 1.32780000
Longitude 172.97696000
Total States/Province 3
Total cities 38

All States/Provinces of Kiribati and their cities

State No. State/Province No. of Cities
1 Gilbert Islands 30
2 Line Islands 7
3 Phoenix Islands 1