General knowledge of Liechtenstein

Mostly asked questions about Liechtenstein

What is the capital city name of Liechtenstein ?

How many state/provinces in Liechtenstein ?

How many cities in Liechtenstein ?

What is the currency code of Liechtenstein ?

What is ISO2 of Liechtenstein ?

What is ISO3 of Liechtenstein ?

What is dialing/calling code of Liechtenstein ?

What are the latitude and logitude of Liechtenstein ?

What are geo coordinates of Liechtenstein ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Liechtenstein

All above asked questions are very important for everyone, to keep strong your general knowledge you must know the answers of all above questions. Our best database gives the answers of these questions, answer of first asked question is very simple Vaduz is the capital city of Liechtenstein. Second answer, there are 11 states in Liechtenstein. Answer of 3rd questions is that there is only 11 cities in Liechtenstein. Fourth asked question is about currency no doubt which is backbone of every country, so CHF is the currency code of Liechtenstein its ISO2 is LI, as well as its ISO3 is LIE, and 423 is its phone/calling code. Last question is very important that's answer is mostly used to trace any country of the world on the google maps or other world map applications by their latitude and longitude which are also known as geo coordinates. The latitude and longitude of Liechtenstein are 47.14151000 and 9.52154000 respectively, by using this information in world map applications you can get exact location of Liechtenstein on world map with complete details as shown below in details.

Flag flag of LI
Country Name Liechtenstein
Country Code (ISO3) LIE
Country Code (ISO2) LI
Capital City Vaduz
Currency Code CHF
Dialing Code 423
Latitude 47.14151000
Longitude 9.52154000
Total States/Province 11
Total cities 11

All States/Provinces of Liechtenstein and their cities

State No. State/Province No. of Cities
1 Balzers 1
2 Eschen 1
3 Gamprin 1
4 Mauren 1
5 Planken 1
6 Ruggell 1
7 Schaan 1
8 Schellenberg 1
9 Triesen 1
10 Triesenberg 1
11 Vaduz 1