General knowledge of Nauru

Mostly asked questions about Nauru

What is the capital city name of Nauru ?

How many state/provinces in Nauru ?

How many cities in Nauru ?

What is the currency code of Nauru ?

What is ISO2 of Nauru ?

What is ISO3 of Nauru ?

What is dialing/calling code of Nauru ?

What are the latitude and logitude of Nauru ?

What are geo coordinates of Nauru ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Nauru

All above asked questions are very important for everyone, to keep strong your general knowledge you must know the answers of all above questions. Our best database gives the answers of these questions, answer of first asked question is very simple Yaren is the capital city of Nauru. Second answer, there are 14 states in Nauru. Answer of 3rd questions is that there is only 7 cities in Nauru. Fourth asked question is about currency no doubt which is backbone of every country, so AUD is the currency code of Nauru its ISO2 is NR, as well as its ISO3 is NRU, and 674 is its phone/calling code. Last question is very important that's answer is mostly used to trace any country of the world on the google maps or other world map applications by their latitude and longitude which are also known as geo coordinates. The latitude and longitude of Nauru are -0.55085000 and 166.92520000 respectively, by using this information in world map applications you can get exact location of Nauru on world map with complete details as shown below in details.

Flag flag of NR
Country Name Nauru
Country Code (ISO3) NRU
Country Code (ISO2) NR
Capital City Yaren
Currency Code AUD
Dialing Code 674
Latitude -0.55085000
Longitude 166.92520000
Total States/Province 14
Total cities 7

All States/Provinces of Nauru and their cities

State No. State/Province No. of Cities
1 Aiwo District 1
2 Anabar District 1
3 Anetan District 0
4 Anibare District 0
5 Baiti District 1
6 Boe District 0
7 Buada District 0
8 Denigomodu District 0
9 Ewa District 0
10 Ijuw District 1
11 Meneng District 1
12 Nibok District 0
13 Uaboe District 1
14 Yaren District 1