General knowledge of Niger

Mostly asked questions about Niger

What is the capital city name of Niger ?

How many state/provinces in Niger ?

How many cities in Niger ?

What is the currency code of Niger ?

What is ISO2 of Niger ?

What is ISO3 of Niger ?

What is dialing/calling code of Niger ?

What are the latitude and logitude of Niger ?

What are geo coordinates of Niger ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Niger

All above asked questions are very important for everyone, to keep strong your general knowledge you must know the answers of all above questions. Our best database gives the answers of these questions, answer of first asked question is very simple Niamey is the capital city of Niger. Second answer, there are 7 states in Niger. Answer of 3rd questions is that there is only 70 cities in Niger. Fourth asked question is about currency no doubt which is backbone of every country, so XOF is the currency code of Niger its ISO2 is NE, as well as its ISO3 is NER, and 227 is its phone/calling code. Last question is very important that's answer is mostly used to trace any country of the world on the google maps or other world map applications by their latitude and longitude which are also known as geo coordinates. The latitude and longitude of Niger are null and null respectively, by using this information in world map applications you can get exact location of Niger on world map with complete details as shown below in details.

Flag flag of NE
Country Name Niger
Country Code (ISO3) NER
Country Code (ISO2) NE
Capital City Niamey
Currency Code XOF
Dialing Code 227
Total States/Province 7
Total cities 70

All States/Provinces of Niger and their cities

State No. State/Province No. of Cities
1 Agadez Region 6
2 Diffa Region 6
3 Dosso Region 8
4 Maradi Region 12
5 Tahoua Region 15
6 Tillabéri Region 14
7 Zinder Region 9