General knowledge of Rwanda

Mostly asked questions about Rwanda

What is the capital city name of Rwanda ?

How many state/provinces in Rwanda ?

How many cities in Rwanda ?

What is the currency code of Rwanda ?

What is ISO2 of Rwanda ?

What is ISO3 of Rwanda ?

What is dialing/calling code of Rwanda ?

What are the latitude and logitude of Rwanda ?

What are geo coordinates of Rwanda ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Rwanda

All above asked questions are very important for everyone, to keep strong your general knowledge you must know the answers of all above questions. Our best database gives the answers of these questions, answer of first asked question is very simple Kigali is the capital city of Rwanda. Second answer, there are 5 states in Rwanda. Answer of 3rd questions is that there is only 12 cities in Rwanda. Fourth asked question is about currency no doubt which is backbone of every country, so RWF is the currency code of Rwanda its ISO2 is RW, as well as its ISO3 is RWA, and 250 is its phone/calling code. Last question is very important that's answer is mostly used to trace any country of the world on the google maps or other world map applications by their latitude and longitude which are also known as geo coordinates. The latitude and longitude of Rwanda are -1.94995000 and 30.05885000 respectively, by using this information in world map applications you can get exact location of Rwanda on world map with complete details as shown below in details.

Flag flag of RW
Country Name Rwanda
Country Code (ISO3) RWA
Country Code (ISO2) RW
Capital City Kigali
Currency Code RWF
Dialing Code 250
Latitude -1.94995000
Longitude 30.05885000
Total States/Province 5
Total cities 12

All States/Provinces of Rwanda and their cities

State No. State/Province No. of Cities
1 Eastern Province 2
2 Kigali district 1
3 Northern Province 2
4 Southern Province 4
5 Western Province 3