General knowledge of Saint Lucia

Mostly asked questions about Saint Lucia

What is the capital city name of Saint Lucia ?

How many state/provinces in Saint Lucia ?

How many cities in Saint Lucia ?

What is the currency code of Saint Lucia ?

What is ISO2 of Saint Lucia ?

What is ISO3 of Saint Lucia ?

What is dialing/calling code of Saint Lucia ?

What are the latitude and logitude of Saint Lucia ?

What are geo coordinates of Saint Lucia ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Saint Lucia

All above asked questions are very important for everyone, to keep strong your general knowledge you must know the answers of all above questions. Our best database gives the answers of these questions, answer of first asked question is very simple Castries is the capital city of Saint Lucia. Second answer, there are 12 states in Saint Lucia. Answer of 3rd questions is that there is only 481 cities in Saint Lucia. Fourth asked question is about currency no doubt which is backbone of every country, so XCD is the currency code of Saint Lucia its ISO2 is LC, as well as its ISO3 is LCA, and +1-758 is its phone/calling code. Last question is very important that's answer is mostly used to trace any country of the world on the google maps or other world map applications by their latitude and longitude which are also known as geo coordinates. The latitude and longitude of Saint Lucia are 43.67972000 and 3.98222000 respectively, by using this information in world map applications you can get exact location of Saint Lucia on world map with complete details as shown below in details.

Flag flag of LC
Country Name Saint Lucia
Country Code (ISO3) LCA
Country Code (ISO2) LC
Capital City Castries
Currency Code XCD
Dialing Code +1-758
Latitude 43.67972000
Longitude 3.98222000
Total States/Province 12
Total cities 481

All States/Provinces of Saint Lucia and their cities

State No. State/Province No. of Cities
1 Anse la Raye Quarter 25
2 Canaries 8
3 Castries Quarter 119
4 Choiseul Quarter 36
5 Dauphin Quarter 0
6 Dennery Quarter 40
7 Gros Islet Quarter 82
8 Laborie Quarter 30
9 Micoud Quarter 48
10 Praslin Quarter 0
11 Soufrière Quarter 49
12 Vieux Fort Quarter 44