General knowledge of Samoa

Mostly asked questions about Samoa

What is the capital city name of Samoa ?

How many state/provinces in Samoa ?

How many cities in Samoa ?

What is the currency code of Samoa ?

What is ISO2 of Samoa ?

What is ISO3 of Samoa ?

What is dialing/calling code of Samoa ?

What are the latitude and logitude of Samoa ?

What are geo coordinates of Samoa ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Samoa

All above asked questions are very important for everyone, to keep strong your general knowledge you must know the answers of all above questions. Our best database gives the answers of these questions, answer of first asked question is very simple Apia is the capital city of Samoa. Second answer, there are 11 states in Samoa. Answer of 3rd questions is that there is only 20 cities in Samoa. Fourth asked question is about currency no doubt which is backbone of every country, so WST is the currency code of Samoa its ISO2 is WS, as well as its ISO3 is WSM, and 685 is its phone/calling code. Last question is very important that's answer is mostly used to trace any country of the world on the google maps or other world map applications by their latitude and longitude which are also known as geo coordinates. The latitude and longitude of Samoa are -13.83333000 and -171.76666000 respectively, by using this information in world map applications you can get exact location of Samoa on world map with complete details as shown below in details.

Flag flag of WS
Country Name Samoa
Country Code (ISO3) WSM
Country Code (ISO2) WS
Capital City Apia
Currency Code WST
Dialing Code 685
Latitude -13.83333000
Longitude -171.76666000
Total States/Province 11
Total cities 20

All States/Provinces of Samoa and their cities

State No. State/Province No. of Cities
1 A'ana 4
2 Aiga-i-le-Tai 1
3 Atua 4
4 Fa'asaleleaga 0
5 Gaga'emauga 0
6 Gaga'ifomauga 2
7 Palauli 2
8 Satupa'itea 0
9 Tuamasaga 5
10 Va'a-o-Fonoti 1
11 Vaisigano 1