General knowledge of San Marino

Mostly asked questions about San Marino

What is the capital city name of San Marino ?

How many state/provinces in San Marino ?

How many cities in San Marino ?

What is the currency code of San Marino ?

What is ISO2 of San Marino ?

What is ISO3 of San Marino ?

What is dialing/calling code of San Marino ?

What are the latitude and logitude of San Marino ?

What are geo coordinates of San Marino ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to San Marino

All above asked questions are very important for everyone, to keep strong your general knowledge you must know the answers of all above questions. Our best database gives the answers of these questions, answer of first asked question is very simple San Marino is the capital city of San Marino. Second answer, there are 9 states in San Marino. Answer of 3rd questions is that there is only 9 cities in San Marino. Fourth asked question is about currency no doubt which is backbone of every country, so EUR is the currency code of San Marino its ISO2 is SM, as well as its ISO3 is SMR, and 378 is its phone/calling code. Last question is very important that's answer is mostly used to trace any country of the world on the google maps or other world map applications by their latitude and longitude which are also known as geo coordinates. The latitude and longitude of San Marino are 43.93667000 and 12.44639000 respectively, by using this information in world map applications you can get exact location of San Marino on world map with complete details as shown below in details.

Flag flag of SM
Country Name San Marino
Country Code (ISO3) SMR
Country Code (ISO2) SM
Capital City San Marino
Currency Code EUR
Dialing Code 378
Latitude 43.93667000
Longitude 12.44639000
Total States/Province 9
Total cities 9

All States/Provinces of San Marino and their cities

State No. State/Province No. of Cities
1 Acquaviva 1
2 Borgo Maggiore 1
3 Chiesanuova 1
4 Domagnano 1
5 Faetano 1
6 Fiorentino 1
7 Montegiardino 1
8 San Marino 1
9 Serravalle 1