General knowledge of Serbia

Mostly asked questions about Serbia

What is the capital city name of Serbia ?

How many state/provinces in Serbia ?

How many cities in Serbia ?

What is the currency code of Serbia ?

What is ISO2 of Serbia ?

What is ISO3 of Serbia ?

What is dialing/calling code of Serbia ?

What are the latitude and logitude of Serbia ?

What are geo coordinates of Serbia ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Serbia

All above asked questions are very important for everyone, to keep strong your general knowledge you must know the answers of all above questions. Our best database gives the answers of these questions, answer of first asked question is very simple Belgrade is the capital city of Serbia. Second answer, there are 31 states in Serbia. Answer of 3rd questions is that there is only 334 cities in Serbia. Fourth asked question is about currency no doubt which is backbone of every country, so RSD is the currency code of Serbia its ISO2 is RS, as well as its ISO3 is SRB, and 381 is its phone/calling code. Last question is very important that's answer is mostly used to trace any country of the world on the google maps or other world map applications by their latitude and longitude which are also known as geo coordinates. The latitude and longitude of Serbia are 44.80401000 and 20.46513000 respectively, by using this information in world map applications you can get exact location of Serbia on world map with complete details as shown below in details.

Flag flag of RS
Country Name Serbia
Country Code (ISO3) SRB
Country Code (ISO2) RS
Capital City Belgrade
Currency Code RSD
Dialing Code 381
Latitude 44.80401000
Longitude 20.46513000
Total States/Province 31
Total cities 334

All States/Provinces of Serbia and their cities

State No. State/Province No. of Cities
1 Autonomous Province of Kosovo and Metohija 0
2 Šumadija District 0
3 Belgrade 0
4 Bor District 0
5 Braničevo District 0
6 Central Banat District 143
7 Jablanica District 0
8 Kolubara District 0
9 Kosovo-Pomoravlje District 0
10 Kosovska Mitrovica District 0
11 Mačva District 0
12 Moravica District 0
13 Nišava District 0
14 North Bačka District 0
15 North Banat District 0
16 Pčinja District 0
17 Peć District 0
18 Pirot District 0
19 Podunavlje District 0
20 Pomoravlje District 0
21 Prizren District 0
22 Raška District 0
23 Rasina District 0
24 South Bačka District 0
25 South Banat District 0
26 Srem District 0
27 Toplica District 0
28 Vojvodina 191
29 West Bačka District 0
30 Zaječar District 0
31 Zlatibor District 0