General knowledge of Seychelles

Mostly asked questions about Seychelles

What is the capital city name of Seychelles ?

How many state/provinces in Seychelles ?

How many cities in Seychelles ?

What is the currency code of Seychelles ?

What is ISO2 of Seychelles ?

What is ISO3 of Seychelles ?

What is dialing/calling code of Seychelles ?

What are the latitude and logitude of Seychelles ?

What are geo coordinates of Seychelles ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Seychelles

All above asked questions are very important for everyone, to keep strong your general knowledge you must know the answers of all above questions. Our best database gives the answers of these questions, answer of first asked question is very simple Victoria is the capital city of Seychelles. Second answer, there are 24 states in Seychelles. Answer of 3rd questions is that there is only 8 cities in Seychelles. Fourth asked question is about currency no doubt which is backbone of every country, so SCR is the currency code of Seychelles its ISO2 is SC, as well as its ISO3 is SYC, and 248 is its phone/calling code. Last question is very important that's answer is mostly used to trace any country of the world on the google maps or other world map applications by their latitude and longitude which are also known as geo coordinates. The latitude and longitude of Seychelles are -32.61841000 and -60.15478000 respectively, by using this information in world map applications you can get exact location of Seychelles on world map with complete details as shown below in details.

Flag flag of SC
Country Name Seychelles
Country Code (ISO3) SYC
Country Code (ISO2) SC
Capital City Victoria
Currency Code SCR
Dialing Code 248
Latitude -32.61841000
Longitude -60.15478000
Total States/Province 24
Total cities 8

All States/Provinces of Seychelles and their cities

State No. State/Province No. of Cities
1 Anse Boileau 1
2 Anse Royale 1
3 Anse-aux-Pins 0
4 Au Cap 0
5 Baie Lazare 0
6 Baie Sainte Anne 0
7 Beau Vallon 1
8 Bel Air 0
9 Bel Ombre 1
10 Cascade 1
11 Glacis 0
12 Grand'Anse Mahé 0
13 Grand'Anse Praslin 0
14 La Digue 0
15 La Rivière Anglaise 1
16 Les Mamelles 0
17 Mont Buxton 0
18 Mont Fleuri 0
19 Plaisance 0
20 Pointe La Rue 0
21 Port Glaud 1
22 Roche Caiman 0
23 Saint Louis 0
24 Takamaka 1