General knowledge of Swaziland

Mostly asked questions about Swaziland

What is the capital city name of Swaziland ?

How many state/provinces in Swaziland ?

How many cities in Swaziland ?

What is the currency code of Swaziland ?

What is ISO2 of Swaziland ?

What is ISO3 of Swaziland ?

What is dialing/calling code of Swaziland ?

What are the latitude and logitude of Swaziland ?

What are geo coordinates of Swaziland ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Swaziland

All above asked questions are very important for everyone, to keep strong your general knowledge you must know the answers of all above questions. Our best database gives the answers of these questions, answer of first asked question is very simple Mbabane is the capital city of Swaziland. Second answer, there are 4 states in Swaziland. Answer of 3rd questions is that there is only 34 cities in Swaziland. Fourth asked question is about currency no doubt which is backbone of every country, so SZL is the currency code of Swaziland its ISO2 is SZ, as well as its ISO3 is SWZ, and 268 is its phone/calling code. Last question is very important that's answer is mostly used to trace any country of the world on the google maps or other world map applications by their latitude and longitude which are also known as geo coordinates. The latitude and longitude of Swaziland are -26.31667000 and 31.13333000 respectively, by using this information in world map applications you can get exact location of Swaziland on world map with complete details as shown below in details.

Flag flag of SZ
Country Name Swaziland
Country Code (ISO3) SWZ
Country Code (ISO2) SZ
Capital City Mbabane
Currency Code SZL
Dialing Code 268
Latitude -26.31667000
Longitude 31.13333000
Total States/Province 4
Total cities 34

All States/Provinces of Swaziland and their cities

State No. State/Province No. of Cities
1 Hhohho District 6
2 Lubombo District 8
3 Manzini District 10
4 Shiselweni District 10