General knowledge of Vanuatu

Mostly asked questions about Vanuatu

What is the capital city name of Vanuatu ?

How many state/provinces in Vanuatu ?

How many cities in Vanuatu ?

What is the currency code of Vanuatu ?

What is ISO2 of Vanuatu ?

What is ISO3 of Vanuatu ?

What is dialing/calling code of Vanuatu ?

What are the latitude and logitude of Vanuatu ?

What are geo coordinates of Vanuatu ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Vanuatu

All above asked questions are very important for everyone, to keep strong your general knowledge you must know the answers of all above questions. Our best database gives the answers of these questions, answer of first asked question is very simple Port Vila is the capital city of Vanuatu. Second answer, there are 6 states in Vanuatu. Answer of 3rd questions is that there is only 7 cities in Vanuatu. Fourth asked question is about currency no doubt which is backbone of every country, so VUV is the currency code of Vanuatu its ISO2 is VU, as well as its ISO3 is VUT, and 678 is its phone/calling code. Last question is very important that's answer is mostly used to trace any country of the world on the google maps or other world map applications by their latitude and longitude which are also known as geo coordinates. The latitude and longitude of Vanuatu are null and null respectively, by using this information in world map applications you can get exact location of Vanuatu on world map with complete details as shown below in details.

Flag flag of VU
Country Name Vanuatu
Country Code (ISO3) VUT
Country Code (ISO2) VU
Capital City Port Vila
Currency Code VUV
Dialing Code 678
Total States/Province 6
Total cities 7

All States/Provinces of Vanuatu and their cities

State No. State/Province No. of Cities
1 Malampa 2
2 Penama 0
3 Sanma 2
4 Shefa 1
5 Tafea 1
6 Torba 1