General knowledge of Zimbabwe

Mostly asked questions about Zimbabwe

What is the capital city name of Zimbabwe ?

How many state/provinces in Zimbabwe ?

How many cities in Zimbabwe ?

What is the currency code of Zimbabwe ?

What is ISO2 of Zimbabwe ?

What is ISO3 of Zimbabwe ?

What is dialing/calling code of Zimbabwe ?

What are the latitude and logitude of Zimbabwe ?

What are geo coordinates of Zimbabwe ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Zimbabwe

All above asked questions are very important for everyone, to keep strong your general knowledge you must know the answers of all above questions. Our best database gives the answers of these questions, answer of first asked question is very simple Harare is the capital city of Zimbabwe. Second answer, there are 10 states in Zimbabwe. Answer of 3rd questions is that there is only 109 cities in Zimbabwe. Fourth asked question is about currency no doubt which is backbone of every country, so ZWL is the currency code of Zimbabwe its ISO2 is ZW, as well as its ISO3 is ZWE, and 263 is its phone/calling code. Last question is very important that's answer is mostly used to trace any country of the world on the google maps or other world map applications by their latitude and longitude which are also known as geo coordinates. The latitude and longitude of Zimbabwe are -17.82772000 and 31.05337000 respectively, by using this information in world map applications you can get exact location of Zimbabwe on world map with complete details as shown below in details.

Flag flag of ZW
Country Name Zimbabwe
Country Code (ISO3) ZWE
Country Code (ISO2) ZW
Capital City Harare
Currency Code ZWL
Dialing Code 263
Latitude -17.82772000
Longitude 31.05337000
Total States/Province 10
Total cities 109

All States/Provinces of Zimbabwe and their cities

State No. State/Province No. of Cities
1 Bulawayo Province 1
2 Harare Province 3
3 Manicaland 17
4 Mashonaland Central Province 14
5 Mashonaland East Province 11
6 Mashonaland West Province 16
7 Masvingo Province 10
8 Matabeleland North Province 12
9 Matabeleland South Province 12
10 Midlands Province 13