General knowledge of Bouïra Province the state/province of Algeria

Mostly asked questions about the province Bouïra Province

What is the country of Bouïra Province ?

What is the country code ISO2 of Bouïra Province ?

How many cities are in the state Bouïra Province ?

What are geo coordinates of each city in Bouïra Province ?

What are the name of cities of Bouïra Province ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Bouïra Province

First question is about the country which is Algeria and DZ is its ISO2 also known as country code. Third question is about the cities of Bouïra Province there is only 6 cities in this state. Following is the list of each city in Bouïra Province by their geo coordinates/latitude and longitude.

State/Province Name Bouïra Province
Country Name flag of DZ Algeria
Country Code DZ
Total States of Algeria 47
Total Cities of State 6

All Cities of Bouïra Province

City No. City Name Latitude Longitude
1 Aïn Bessem 36.29333000 3.67319000
2 Bouïra 36.37489000 3.90200000
3 Chorfa 36.36505000 4.32636000
4 Draa el Mizan 36.53628000 3.83340000
5 Lakhdaria 36.56463000 3.59330000
6 Sour el Ghozlane 36.14766000 3.69123000