General knowledge of Taraba State the state/province of Nigeria

Mostly asked questions about the province Taraba State

What is the country of Taraba State ?

What is the country code ISO2 of Taraba State ?

How many cities are in the state Taraba State ?

What are geo coordinates of each city in Taraba State ?

What are the name of cities of Taraba State ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Taraba State

First question is about the country which is Nigeria and NG is its ISO2 also known as country code. Third question is about the cities of Taraba State there is only 10 cities in this state. Following is the list of each city in Taraba State by their geo coordinates/latitude and longitude.

State/Province Name Taraba State
Country Name flag of NG Nigeria
Country Code NG
Total States of Nigeria 36
Total Cities of State 10

All Cities of Taraba State

City No. City Name Latitude Longitude
1 Baissa 7.23087000 10.62444000
2 Beli 7.85868000 10.97187000
3 Gassol 8.53535000 10.44615000
4 Gembu 6.72556000 11.25652000
5 Ibi 8.18122000 9.74431000
6 Jalingo 8.89367000 11.35960000
7 Lau 9.20827000 11.27541000
8 Mutum Biyu 8.64138000 10.77355000
9 Riti 7.90844000 9.61688000
10 Wukari 7.87139000 9.77786000