General knowledge of Dibër County the state/province of Albania

Mostly asked questions about the province Dibër County

What is the country of Dibër County ?

What is the country code ISO2 of Dibër County ?

How many cities are in the state Dibër County ?

What are geo coordinates of each city in Dibër County ?

What are the name of cities of Dibër County ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Dibër County

First question is about the country which is Albania and AL is its ISO2 also known as country code. Third question is about the cities of Dibër County there is only 11 cities in this state. Following is the list of each city in Dibër County by their geo coordinates/latitude and longitude.

State/Province Name Dibër County
Country Name flag of AL Albania
Country Code AL
Total States of Albania 47
Total Cities of State 11

All Cities of Dibër County

City No. City Name Latitude Longitude
1 Bashkia Bulqizë 41.47152000 20.33192000
2 Bashkia Klos 41.50826000 20.07107000
3 Bashkia Mat 41.63317000 20.01228000
4 Bulqizë 41.49167000 20.22194000
5 Burrel 41.61028000 20.00889000
6 Klos 41.50694000 20.08667000
7 Peshkopi 41.68500000 20.42889000
8 Rrethi i Bulqizës 41.50000000 20.33333000
9 Rrethi i Dibrës 41.75000000 20.33333000
10 Rrethi i Matit 41.58333000 20.08333000
11 Ulëz 41.68278000 19.89333000