General knowledge of Médéa Province the state/province of Algeria

Mostly asked questions about the province Médéa Province

What is the country of Médéa Province ?

What is the country code ISO2 of Médéa Province ?

How many cities are in the state Médéa Province ?

What are geo coordinates of each city in Médéa Province ?

What are the name of cities of Médéa Province ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Médéa Province

First question is about the country which is Algeria and DZ is its ISO2 also known as country code. Third question is about the cities of Médéa Province there is only 4 cities in this state. Following is the list of each city in Médéa Province by their geo coordinates/latitude and longitude.

State/Province Name Médéa Province
Country Name flag of DZ Algeria
Country Code DZ
Total States of Algeria 47
Total Cities of State 4

All Cities of Médéa Province

City No. City Name Latitude Longitude
1 ’Aïn Boucif 35.89123000 3.15850000
2 Berrouaghia 36.13516000 2.91085000
3 Ksar el Boukhari 35.88889000 2.74905000
4 Médéa 36.26417000 2.75393000