General knowledge of Tébessa Province the state/province of Algeria

Mostly asked questions about the province Tébessa Province

What is the country of Tébessa Province ?

What is the country code ISO2 of Tébessa Province ?

How many cities are in the state Tébessa Province ?

What are geo coordinates of each city in Tébessa Province ?

What are the name of cities of Tébessa Province ?

Best infopoint's world database gives the answers of all questions which are asked above related to Tébessa Province

First question is about the country which is Algeria and DZ is its ISO2 also known as country code. Third question is about the cities of Tébessa Province there is only 4 cities in this state. Following is the list of each city in Tébessa Province by their geo coordinates/latitude and longitude.

State/Province Name Tébessa Province
Country Name flag of DZ Algeria
Country Code DZ
Total States of Algeria 47
Total Cities of State 4

All Cities of Tébessa Province

City No. City Name Latitude Longitude
1 Bir el Ater 34.74488000 8.06024000
2 Cheria 35.27306000 7.75194000
3 Hammamet 35.44862000 7.95184000
4 Tébessa 35.40417000 8.12417000